Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2015, 09:50 AM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Southeast NY
Posts: 76
Are the Furrion TVs in the class c's

12 volt, or do I need a converter?

Thank you
__________________

__________________
wayne1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2015, 08:20 AM   #2
Citrus County, Fl.
 
GL1800Rider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Hernando, Fl
Posts: 1,227
Wayne, I am not sure but the easy way to tell is to see if there is a power cord coming from the television that is plugged in to an AC outlet. If so then you would need an "inverter" to power them when not on shore power or generator.

The Furion in my Flagstaff is not 12 volt.
__________________

__________________
2016 Forester 3011DS
2017 Toyota Corolla SE toad
PREVIOUS: 2015 Flagstaff 832IKBS
99 Terry 31G
GL1800Rider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2015, 08:39 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
vinmaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: MA
Posts: 1,793
My Furion is not a 12V either I believe.
__________________

2015 HW296
2006 HW256 (previous pup)
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Equalizer WDH 1000#
vinmaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2015, 09:04 AM   #4
Member
 
leftyneil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Northern Nevada
Posts: 55
I have a 2015 Forester class C, 2501, and the Furrion TV operates on +12V.
__________________
leftyneil is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
class c

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:31 PM.