Old 03-19-2014, 01:59 PM   #1

newbie:) concertone I need to connect to my new samsung TV it isnt working

Hello, Im a newbie and have lots of questions so far I have fixed most items in the trailer !ha
now, to the point:
I have 2008 forest river wildcat 28rkbs...LOVE IT
I have a new samsung TV tried everything to connect the Concertone zx500
and cant get it to work
1. used the tv the main unit page 14 in manual ..scan to make tv work nor can I get the speakers to work with it
2. Radio has 1 station only...is it the antenna?
3. if the concertone, by looking at post no one likes nor does it work, doesnt work what should I put in to replace or WHO can put another system or just connect the speakers to TV and play CD or my ipod in my trailer....want to use the speakers....the CD's i use sound GREAT...
Please advise!!! any suggestions will help.....Thank you for this forum...now I dont feel lost!

Kim McCormick
2008 forest river wildcat 28rkbs love it

Old 03-19-2014, 02:28 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by kimmccormick View Post
Hello, Im a newbie and have lots of questions so far I have fixed most items in the trailer !ha
now, to the point:
I have 2008 forest river wildcat 28rkbs...LOVE IT
I have a new samsung TV tried everything to connect the Concertone zx500
and cant get it to work
1. used the tv the main unit page 14 in manual ..scan to make tv work nor can I get the speakers to work with it
2. Radio has 1 station only...is it the antenna?
3. if the concertone, by looking at post no one likes nor does it work, doesnt work what should I put in to replace or WHO can put another system or just connect the speakers to TV and play CD or my ipod in my trailer....want to use the speakers....the CD's i use sound GREAT...
Please advise!!! any suggestions will help.....Thank you for this forum...now I dont feel lost!

Kim McCormick
2008 forest river wildcat 28rkbs love it