Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2013, 08:38 AM   #1
Member
 
onetexasoldman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Divide, Co
Posts: 64
Tracvision directV to Dish

Does anyone know if Tracvision can be changed from DirectV to Dish? Or do I have to get a whole new sat?
__________________

__________________
2015 Bighorn 37' Front Living Room
2012 Dodge Cummins 3500 4x4
Live at 9000' in the rockies just out of Colorado springs
onetexasoldman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 09:16 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: X
Posts: 2,781
You don't say which model you have. It looks like the A7, R1ST, and R6ST are DirecTV only. If you have another model, it can probably do Dish, but would need the model number to know for sure.
__________________

__________________
BarryD0706 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 10:32 AM   #3
Member
 
onetexasoldman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Divide, Co
Posts: 64
I have the R6st sorry
so I guess you have answered my question
__________________
2015 Bighorn 37' Front Living Room
2012 Dodge Cummins 3500 4x4
Live at 9000' in the rockies just out of Colorado springs
onetexasoldman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21 PM.