Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-14-2014, 02:00 AM   #1

Just took delivery of my 2015 350 XL. Couple questions if I could.

Hello all

I've never used a forum before so this should be interesting.

Just picked up our new Georgetown 2015 350 XL. She's a nice looking coach!!

I missed a bunch of steps I should have done according to the most helpful people on this forum. Should have read some of the articles before we went to pick up our new coach.

So with that said my awing and outside lights don't come on. Any thoughts on what I can do to fix this issue. Also I upgraded from the manufacture to the navigation and satellite radio unit. My issue is that I have no satellite radio or even the preview channels to activate the service. Im wondering if the antenna maybe was forgot to be installed?

Also I've got a whistle coming from the drivers side at about 55 to 60 mph. This only started after I tested the levelling Jacks for the first time.

Sorry another question. I know dam newbies!! The full-size fridge? does it also run off of propane? or only just power?

Thanks again for all your time

Name:   2015 350 XL.jpeg
Views: 364
Size:  31.9 KB
tetonpizza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2014, 02:30 AM   #2

Congrats on your new Georgetown 2015 350 XL, nice looking rig.
Welcome to the forum from Bainbridge, Ohio.
crunchman12001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2014, 04:29 AM   #3
Incheon, S. Korea

Quote:
Originally Posted by tetonpizza View Post
Hello all

I missed a bunch of steps I should have done according to the most helpful people on this forum. Should have read some of the articles before we went to pick up our new coach.

You're not alone, trust me!

So with that said my awing and outside lights don't come on. Any thoughts on what I can do to fix this issue.