Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2016, 05:03 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 25
Satellite

2015 3170 - anyone using a roof mount satelite? If so can you use the cabling from the King Digital TV antenna?
__________________

bdifonzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2016, 08:13 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Out West Somewhere
Posts: 163
I'm not a good one to answer your question. When I had the dealer install my King dome, they told me that the Sunseeker came pre-wired for a dish. I didn't watch them install it so I'm not sure exactly how they did it. But I have my Dish for "cable" channels and my "flying saucer" antenna for local channels (if I can receive them).
WayneLee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
satellite

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Forest River, Inc. or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site.




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:56 AM.