Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-14-2013, 08:58 AM   #1
2011 Georgetown 350TS

GPS in Solera

Newbie here...I am picking up my 2013 Solera s in 3 weeks. What GPS system does it come with and are you satisfied with it's peformance?
Leismom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2013, 09:17 AM   #2

Worked great for me on my trip from Indiana to Georgia. Still have much to learn about it. It is quick to tell you when you are over the speed limit. Was impressed with the accuracy of all side roads and exits. You will have a blast with your new Solera. Drive safe.
Trail blazer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2013, 09:19 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leismom View Post
Newbie here...I am picking up my 2013 Solera s in 3 weeks. What GPS system does it come with and are you satisfied with it's peformance?