Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2014, 04:56 PM   #11
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 145
I originally spoke to Kathy Swopes. She is the parts manager for Flagstaff but was very helpful in directing my inquiry to the proper party. Her number is 574-642-8927. Hope this helps and good luck.
__________________

__________________
cabranch47
2009 Flagstaff HW27SC (NTU 2014)
1999 Ford F150
cabranch47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2014, 08:23 PM   #12
Rockwood 2604WS
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Ventura County
Posts: 25
Thanks cabranch47, I've left her a voice msg. I found this info as well:

Rockwood/Flagstaff Warranty, 201 West Elm Street, Millersburg, IN 46543 Phone (574) 642-2640
Product Warranty Administrator E-mail Phone # Fax #
Signature Ultra Lite,Classic Super

Lite,Windjammer,V-Lite, 5th Wheels
Kevin Myers kmyers@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-5165 (574) 970-4913

Signature Ultra Lite,Classic Super
Lite,Windjammer,V-Lite, 5th Wheels
Sheila McGee smcgee@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-0368 (574) 970-4929

Super Lite, Ultra Lite, Micro Lite, Mini
Lite, Micro Lite XLT, Mini Lite ETC, Shamrock, Roo
Roger Beiler rbeiler@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8931 (574) 970-6881

Tent Campers
Sam Buckles sbuckles@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8901 (574) 970-6885

Warranty Department Supervisor
Gregg Rollins grollins@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8916 (574) 642-4796

Warranty Logistics/Unit returns
Robyn May rmay@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8942 (574) 970-4912

Claim Assistance
Kelly Mosher kmosher@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-5164 (574) 642-2633

Rockwood/Flagstaff Parts, 201 West Elm Street, Millersburg, IN 46543 Phone (574) 642-2640

Product Parts Administrator E-mail Phone # Fax #

Flagstaff V-Lites,Classic Super Lite
Bobbi Pettigrew bpettigrew@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8922 (574) 970-4924

Rockwood Ultra Lite, Roo,Mini
Lite, Mini Lite ETC
Sheri Dunlap sdunlap@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8940 (574) 343-5947

Flagstaff Ultra Lite, Shamrock,
Micro Lite, Micro Lite XLT
Sheri Dunlap sdunlap@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8940 (574) 343-5947

Rockwood Windjammer, Signature Ultra Lite
Todd Stringfellow tstringfellow@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8926 (574) 343-5946

Rockwood & Flagstaff Tent Campers
Kathy Swope kswope@forestriverinc.com
(574) 642-8927 (574) 343-5976
__________________

__________________
Glenn_03Cobra is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
customer service, forest river, service

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:41 AM.