Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2013, 08:26 AM   #21
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: canada
Posts: 43
has anyone had problem hooking up a sat receiver in the 335. I can only get the main tv to work seems like the other rooms are not tied in. Did notice that the storage compartment cable is grey not orange. My satellite hook up is a orange wire leaving the hook up compartment. Black is used for cable.My bedroom cable is also grey so I cant watch the dish of that either.
__________________

__________________
vacationer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 01:17 PM   #22
Somewhat right of center
 
Crabbyguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 264
Another thing I thought was a little fishy. When I removed the Soundbar I noticed the label on the back with the serial#, model# and all that other stuff. Then I saw the manufacture date of 2010? In a 2014 model? I'm thinking they're recycling the returned units. Thoughts?
__________________

__________________
Crabbyguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 02:04 PM   #23
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 7
Or they bought a container load in 2010 at a good price maybe?
__________________
Lostincanada is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 02:07 PM   #24
Somewhat right of center
 
Crabbyguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lostincanada View Post
Or they bought a container load in 2010 at a good price maybe?
Yes, that is very possible too and I hope that is the reason. Thanks, I feel a little better.
__________________
Crabbyguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013, 03:10 PM   #25
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 63
Sound bar

Does any one have any pics of the wire set up?
__________________
2013 Crusader 325RES
2006 Chevy 2500 CC/SB Duramax/Ally 4X4
rhollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013, 07:36 PM   #26
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 63
Rca

Jay what model of Legend TV do you have? I looked on mine which is L4211 and I don't see a "coaxial" spot. I to only get sound from TV not sound bar. Any help is appreciated.
__________________
2013 Crusader 325RES
2006 Chevy 2500 CC/SB Duramax/Ally 4X4
rhollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013, 07:46 PM   #27
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: X
Posts: 2,781
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhollar View Post
Jay what model of Legend TV do you have? I looked on mine which is L4211 and I don't see a "coaxial" spot. I to only get sound from TV not sound bar. Any help is appreciated.
Look at page 6 here. The connection labelled "11" is the digital coax audio output from the TV. Do you have that on yours?
__________________
BarryD0706 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013, 07:55 PM   #28
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 63
Barry, no mine is way different. All of the hookups are in a single line. None are doubled (like pic). I only have 2 audio outs and no coaxial port.
__________________

__________________
2013 Crusader 325RES
2006 Chevy 2500 CC/SB Duramax/Ally 4X4
rhollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:12 AM.