Old 08-04-2016, 04:55 PM   #1

2300 Sunseeker outside shower

Newbie here. I just bought a 2012 FR Sunseeker 2300 and every brochure shows it is supposed to have an outside shower. Don't seem to see one on mine. Did some of them come without one? Bought from a private sale and he didn't know. Thanks

Old 08-04-2016, 05:06 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by whuegle View Post
Newbie here. I just bought a 2012 FR Sunseeker 2300 and every brochure shows it is supposed to have an outside shower. Don't seem to see one on mine. Did some of them come without one? Bought from a private sale and he didn't know. Thanks
Can you provide a link to a 2012 Brochure?

Old 08-04-2016, 05:10 PM   #3
2012 Solera

On our 2012 Solera, what was called an outside shower is actually a hose in the utility compartment. Cold water only.
JLeising is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2016, 05:52 PM   #4

http://www.forestriverinc.com/brochu...nlbrochure.pdf

Here is the link
Old 08-04-2016, 05:53 PM   #5

Sunseeker brochure

http://www.forestriverinc.com/brochu...nlbrochure.pdf
Old 08-05-2016, 01:31 PM   #6

while we are on this topic, i have the forester and for the life of me I cannot figure out the cold water outside "shower". It has the brass fitting inside the compartment, a blue screwy hose and a plastic attachment "nozzle" but how this all attaches is a mystery I can't figure out and how to turn the water on there also.

Any ideas? I have stared at this thing so many times.....
Old 08-05-2016, 02:41 PM   #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cfritts View Post
while we are on this topic, i have the forester and for the life of me I cannot figure out the cold water outside "shower". It has the brass fitting inside the compartment, a blue screwy hose and a plastic attachment "nozzle" but how this all attaches is a mystery I can't figure out and how to turn the water on there also. Basically, that coupler is always under pressure, so there is no on/off valve as such.