Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-10-2016, 02:12 PM   #1

Question Low water pressure

Hello out there. I am new to this so I hope someone actually receives (and answers) my question.
We have a 2014 Sunseeker 2860 DS and we are having serious low water pressure problems. We have checked all of the screens in each faucet, we have removed the external filter and flow restricter and have of course confirmed that the water pressure in the campground is excellent. Our internal water filter is about six months old so we can't figure out what is causing our low pressure problems. Any suggestions?

Thanks,
Mary
Maggie Mae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2016, 02:28 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maggie Mae View Post
Hello out there. I am new to this so I hope someone actually receives (and answers) my question.
We have a 2014 Sunseeker 2860 DS and we are having serious low water pressure problems. We have checked all of the screens in each faucet, we have removed the external filter and flow restricter and have of course confirmed that the water pressure in the campground is excellent. Our internal water filter is about six months old so we can't figure out what is causing our low pressure problems. Any suggestions?

Thanks,
Mary