Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 10-19-2014, 02:56 AM   #1

"Boat Bling" for Gel Coat....

Has anyone ever used this stuff? http://boatbling.net/ It's a Spray on, Wipe Off Application.
Buddy of mine has been using this stuff on his boat for years and his boat looks great. He uses the "Hot Sauce" once a month and the "Quickie Sauce" 2 times a year. He uses the "Condition Sauce" on his interior and trailer tires. He was going to let me try some, but he's just about out. I was going to order some, but I think I'll wait until he restocks his supply, and try a small section on the trailer...?
rkoll001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2014, 06:10 PM   #2
Oklahoma Proud

Nope, never heard of it till now. I've been using pledge on our Regal boat for about 4 years. An old boater guy I use to work with, told me about using it. Its easy and cheap! We usually put it on after about every weekend we use it (or 2) and we use it almost every weekend from the end of may till the end of october. Everybody has said how good it looks and It keeps it from oxidizing, but we keep covered and in storage most of the time we aren't using it.
MillerTime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2014, 11:38 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by MillerTime View Post
Nope, never heard of it till now. I've been using pledge on our Regal boat for about 4 years. An old boater guy I use to work with, told me about using it. Its easy and cheap! We usually put it on after about every weekend we use it (or 2) and we use it almost every weekend from the end of may till the end of october. Everybody has said how good it looks and It keeps it from oxidizing, but we keep covered and in storage most of the time we aren't using it.