Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2014, 10:06 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 47
30 amp slide fuse

yes, I was victim of that pesky fuse last weekend, fortunately from all the threads on here I knew just what to do and just what to look for,,

worked well,

now to my question,

is there a resettable fuse that can be used instead of keeping my local hardware store clerk in nice clothes,, ??
__________________

__________________
Rockwood Roo is working out better than I ever expected.
2012 Rockwood Roo 21ss
TV- 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 w/tow package
Camping fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2014, 10:09 PM   #2
Phat Phrog Stunt Team
 
TURBS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Iowa
Posts: 34,337
Yes you can get a self resetting circuit breaker to replace the ato fuse.

"sabre owners united!"


turbs
__________________

__________________
TURBS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2014, 10:11 PM   #3
Phat Phrog Stunt Team
 
TURBS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Iowa
Posts: 34,337
These.

"sabre owners united!"


turbs
Attached Images
 
__________________
TURBS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fuse, slide

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48 PM.