Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2016, 09:53 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 8
2016 concord 300ts in motion satellite

Just purchased new 2016 concord 300ts. Has in-motion dish satelite system installed. Activated dish and can only get on front coach tv. Can anyone tell me how to get on bedroom and outside tvs?
__________________

__________________
BOB4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 08:12 PM   #2
Land of the Midnightsun
 
jjSpeedwagon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Midland TX
Posts: 343
Put your bedroom and outside tv on channel 4. I have new 300ds. Just reg sat dome. Not sure about your splitters but that how my works
__________________

__________________
John & Janice
2016 Coachmen Concord 300DS
2010 Jeep JK 2.5 inch lift 33' tires
Elite Ready Brutte tow bar & Blue Ox base plate
Never mistake Knowledge for Wisdom. One helps you make a living the other help you make a LIFE.
jjSpeedwagon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2016, 08:14 PM   #3
Land of the Midnightsun
 
jjSpeedwagon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Midland TX
Posts: 343
Also make sure your boost to tv antenna is off or you'll be sending 2 signals down one cable
__________________
John & Janice
2016 Coachmen Concord 300DS
2010 Jeep JK 2.5 inch lift 33' tires
Elite Ready Brutte tow bar & Blue Ox base plate
Never mistake Knowledge for Wisdom. One helps you make a living the other help you make a LIFE.
jjSpeedwagon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2016, 04:23 PM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 8
2016 concord satelite

Quote:
Originally Posted by BOB4 View Post
Just purchased new 2016 concord 300ts. Has in-motion dish satelite system installed. Activated dish and can only get on front coach tv. Can anyone tell me how to get on bedroom and outside tvs?
Checked and outside and bedroom TVs are working on channel 3 for satellite. Looked and that is what booster is set to. I get a picture on these 2 TVs, but it is very poor., not near as good as on front coach TV. Any suggestions on how to improve the picture quality in bedroom and outside? Also, how do you take the TVs off the wall that they are mounted on?
__________________
BOB4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2016, 07:57 PM   #5
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 8
Thanks, ended up being a loose connection on back of main tv.
__________________
BOB4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:49 AM.