Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2016, 07:09 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Amarillo/Tx
Posts: 352
Converter location

Does anyone know where the converter is located on the Concord? I have a PD to replace whatever they put in there !!
__________________

__________________
2017 Georgetown 329S


Toad 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Tbonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2016, 08:10 PM   #2
World Wide Wanderer
 
wahoonc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Sprung Leak, NC
Posts: 1,209
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tbonz View Post
Does anyone know where the converter is located on the Concord? I have a PD to replace whatever they put in there !!
Underneath the fridge... I think. That is where the power panel is and I ass-u-me that the converter is right behind it. I would go look but we have thunderstorms rolling through.

Aaron
__________________

__________________
Aaron & Rhonda
wahoonc & Airangel60

2016 Coachmen Concord 300DS
2015 Fusion Hybrid following along
wahoonc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2016, 10:53 AM   #3
World Wide Wanderer
 
wahoonc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Sprung Leak, NC
Posts: 1,209
Find it yet? I can go look in a bit. Got to get the beast loaded for our trip starting next Saturday. Bride and I both have to travel/work this week then we are off to the RV park for a week of R&R.

Aaron
__________________
Aaron & Rhonda
wahoonc & Airangel60

2016 Coachmen Concord 300DS
2015 Fusion Hybrid following along
wahoonc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2016, 01:14 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Amarillo/Tx
Posts: 352
ff

Thanks ,I haven't got to look yet ,my moho lives 9 miles away in a barn at my sons house..Thanks for all you do for me. When I get the other AC installed we will be planning more trips..Just seems like there is so much to do to get a new moho ready !!!
__________________
2017 Georgetown 329S


Toad 2015 Toyota Tacoma
Tbonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2016, 01:30 PM   #5
World Wide Wanderer
 
wahoonc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Sprung Leak, NC
Posts: 1,209
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tbonz View Post
Thanks ,I haven't got to look yet ,my moho lives 9 miles away in a barn at my sons house..Thanks for all you do for me. When I get the other AC installed we will be planning more trips..Just seems like there is so much to do to get a new moho ready !!!
It is below the fridge, that where your fuse and breaker panels are, push in on the top of the cover, you will see the breakers and fuses, pull the two screws at the top, cover lifts off the converter is in the bottom of the housing, looks like a couple more screws and it should slide right out.

My bride asked me this morning how much more I planned to spend on the camper... I told her $25 grand ought to cover it.

Aaron
__________________
Aaron & Rhonda
wahoonc & Airangel60

2016 Coachmen Concord 300DS
2015 Fusion Hybrid following along
wahoonc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cat, converter, location

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:00 AM.