Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2014, 11:58 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Online_17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 120
Basement Lights

Anyone know if there is a Master Switch for the basement lights on the FR3? Was trying to splice into them for my LED awning lights but no power. None of my basement lights were working. Fuse seems fine. So unless there is a switch or an inline fuse elsewhere, I'm stumped....
__________________

__________________
Online_17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2014, 08:54 AM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 64
Take a look at the attached drawings, sheet one. "CL1" is listed as "Trunk Lights". That may be the fuse for the storage lights.

30DS drawings.pdf
__________________

__________________
Albert1950 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2014, 04:57 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
Online_17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 120
Thanks so much! That's exactly what it was! Darn fuses , lol
__________________
Online_17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
light

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:02 PM.