Old 09-22-2018, 05:55 PM   #1

Newbie here... 2014 Cascade 25bhc info please

Hi all! I just put a deposit down on this unit and like to know what other people know about it and doesn't anyone know of reviews? Also, does anyone have a brochure and/or manual? This is my first travel trailer after having many motorhomes.

Scudrunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2018, 06:23 PM   #2

Seriously don't mean for this to come out sounding rude but these are maybe questions you should have asked before putting down a deposit...?

tlspencer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2018, 08:30 PM   #3

True

I tried doing research on it before I put the deposit down... Which is refundable. I just came across this forum today. I trusted the name but I knew some models are better than others. Smaller bunkhouse travel trailers are pretty hard to come by. I put the deposit down with a dealer 450 miles away... Yup sight unseen except for the pictures online. If I find any bad reviews I can walk.
Old 09-22-2018, 08:40 PM   #4

Iím sure youíll find some info and reviews on YouTube. If you search factory site, you may find a general manual thatís for your class of travel trailers.

You can find more info in each individual manual for the products that you have (furnace, water heater, fridge etc.).

Reviews for a specific travel trailer are generally by sales people at RV dealers. So itís more of a walk though.
K2Kevin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2018, 08:50 PM   #5
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scudrunner View Post
Hi all! I just put a deposit down on this unit and like to know what other people know about it and doesn't anyone know of reviews? Also, does anyone have a brochure and/or manual? This is my first travel trailer after having many motorhomes.
The Cascade trailer was made specifically for Poulsbo RV dealerships.
It a clone of one of the other FR brands, just different outside graphics and interior colors.