Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2016, 10:11 AM   #1
Senior Member
 
FOURWHL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 292
DX3 Cable

When hooking up to the cable in the wet bay, how do I access the channels? Set antenna to cable and search for channels or is there somewhere else I've got to switch inputs?
__________________

__________________
FOURWHL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2016, 10:17 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
FOURWHL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 292
Never mind. Didn't realize the antenna power was also a toggle. Got it!
__________________
FOURWHL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cable

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by




ForestRiverForums.com is not in any way associated with Forest River, Inc. or its associated RV manufacturing divisions.

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:06 AM.