Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-07-2015, 12:50 PM   #1

Ordering soon 32QBBS Sierra Select

Well we will be ordering our first TT soon and was wondering any helpful tips, comments, concerns, ect.. About the 32QBBS Sierra Select. We have both (wife and I) camped for years with our families but this will be our first TT. I drive a rig for a living so a Fifth wheel is second nature for me. Thanks in advance for advice.
cowboyfamily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2015, 10:58 PM   #2

We ordered ours in April and picked it up 7 days after it was built in June. We absolutely love it. The kids have their room and we have ours. We got the 2nd A/C and it's ducted to assist the primary and it's in the rear bedroom, not the front. The basement isn't as big as I thought it would be, but it still holds all of our stuff. I like that the bathroom is all one room, unlike most 5'ers with the toilet in it's own room, the shower separated from the bed by a curtain and a sink in the bedroom. The outside kitchen is great. I only use the grill as an outside oven. I'm not crazy about having a grill drawing rodents when it's stored. I clean our gas grill after every use and keep it in the basement.
If you have any questions, just ask and I'll do my best to answer them for you.

2015 Sierra 32QBBS-23 nights camped since the end of June 2014
2015-sorry to say only 11 nights so far, more to come though
Shinny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2015, 07:33 PM   #3