Old 09-03-2018, 05:59 PM   #1

NEW 2019 Epro 19fbs Owner

Hello everyone,

New user here and brand new owner of a 2019 Epro 19FBS. I am completely new to the camper life and feel I have a lot to learn. I am positive I will be posting several newbie questions here through out my days and just wanted to introduce myself.

I would love any feedback or advice from any of you. Any camper beginner mistakes to avoid? Or more specifically I am curious if anyone has advice on this particular trailer that you may have learned from experience from owning the same or similar. Perhaps something that you learned the hard way? I feel like the sales person that worked with us had no idea about the unit and the walk through was not as thorough as I would have liked.

Thanks in advance and I'm happy to have discovered you guys!

P.S. Does an EPro specific owners manual exist? The only one Ive seen is the digital generic Forest River manual. The camper only came with appliance manuals.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_5713-1.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	401.3 KB
ID:	185358  

Jtoliver43 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2018, 06:19 PM   #2
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jtoliver43 View Post
P.S. Does an EPro specific owners manual exist? The only one Ive seen is the digital generic Forest River manual. The camper only came with appliance manuals.
No, there is not an E Pro specific manual.
Nearly ALL RV manufacturers only provide a generic owners manual with no model-specific nor brand-specific information. Just General RV systems information.

2016 PrimeTime TracerAIR 255, pushing a 2014 Ford F150 SCREW XTR 4x4 3.5 Ecoboost w/Max Tow Package
Equalizer WDH
bikendan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2018, 06:40 PM   #3

Welcome from Louisiana! We have the 2018 19fbs GeoPRO and really love it. You have come to the right place to learn.
Old 09-03-2018, 06:44 PM   #4

Welcome from Wisconsin and enjoy your new Epro 19FBS.