Old 08-05-2012, 06:12 AM   #1

Select 264 TV model

Hello all!
Newbie here, considering a used SV 264 and suspect The Salesman may not be telling the truth.
1. Does anyone know if FR ever used Sanyo TVs ( in the new models, I only saw Jensen)?
2. Anyone have a mattress other than Serta Dreamscape?

Any comments, thoughts or experiences with this model would be appreciated!

Thanks-in-advance!

Old 08-05-2012, 09:10 AM   #2
Site Team

What year is the 264? Is it the Select model? (newer)

1969 John Deere 1020, 1940 Ford 9N, 1948 Ford 8N
Jonsered 535, Can of WD-40, Duct Tape
Red Green coffee mugs
acadianbob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 09:16 AM   #3
DDC

Mine is a 2012 and has a Jensen tv and a serta dreamscape, all the ones I have seen when I was shopping around were equipped the same.
Donald&Casey cairn terrier
Rest in Peace Mary my darling wife.
Scottish by birth Canadian by time.
DDC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 09:22 AM   #4

In 2013 Models the Serta dreamscape, fantastic fan and power levelling jacks no longer come standard on the select. I looked at both brochures when i was at the dealer. It does come with a 26" Jensen tv though. Those were the only differences i could see between the 2012 and 2013. Love my Surveyor.
Old 08-05-2012, 06:18 PM   #5

Thanks everyone! This is the 2012 Surveyor Select SV-264. I think the salesman is pulling a fast one.
Old 08-07-2012, 02:18 PM   #6

I have the 2012 10th anniversary select sv-264 As I am finding out some items end up on your trailer depending on where it was manufactured.

I'm a +1 on the Jensen. Mine is equipped that way as well.
Old 08-14-2012, 12:14 PM   #7