Old 08-26-2010, 05:22 PM   #1

Wolf Pup

Hello All,

I just bought a Wolf Pup 16p extra, but i havent picked it up yet. I am looking for other Wolf Pup owners... How are you liking the TT is there anything I should be aware of?? Any advice would be great, I am new to the TT world!!

Old 08-27-2010, 04:27 AM   #2

Welcome to the forum. If it is what you are wanting you should buy it, but if its not keep looking you will find one that suits you there are a lot of camper to pick from . Remember you dont have to own it forever you can ask anyone on here about their FIRST camper Do it and enjoy it how wrong can that be

Old 09-24-2010, 12:20 AM   #3

I also just bought a Wolf Pup 16P- and will be picking it up next weekend.

I did a quick search and could only find this thread- are we the only Wolf Pup owners? I'm just wondering if I missed a thread because of not being able to search for "pup."
Old 09-28-2010, 03:09 PM   #4

I looked at some wolf pups but really wanted one that I could drive with no pick up truck. They were nice but I had to upgrade a little. Broke my budget pretty much though.
Old 09-29-2010, 09:22 AM   #5

Funny you should say that- one of the reasons I bought this one was so it could be towed with an SUV or crossover as opposed to a pickup.

I take it you went with a motorhome instead then?

"The trouble with quotes on the Internet is that it is nearly impossible to discern if they are genuine." - Abraham Lincoln
ken0042 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2011, 03:29 PM   #6

I just ordered a 16p. What do you guys think of yours? It looks like you've owned them for a while now.
Old 03-06-2011, 01:39 PM   #7

Being in Canada I haven't had a chance to camp in mine yet. Just waiting for the snow to melt so I can use my Wolfpup!