Old 09-01-2012, 06:32 AM   #1

Fmca

F you own a MH you owe it to your self to join this club. They are a MH only club and the info you get from them is excellent. Again I'm pretty new so I'm still learning but they have been very helpful.

Old 09-09-2012, 02:57 PM   #2

I recently went to the Indianapolis FMCA rally. There were 2400 motor homes. I would estimate that class C, Class B and Van type such as Road Teck had less than 10%. FMCA seems to be focused on Class A expecially the Diesel Pushers.

Old 09-09-2012, 03:14 PM   #3

I would say that it was mostly class A's but there were lots of B's and C's. There was a club of road tec's there parked together 30 or 40 looked like they where having a good time. The sales area had a little of everything. Our group drove golf carts for transporting people around. Good time and a good show.
Old 09-09-2012, 03:22 PM   #4

Just reread the last post. The FMCA doesn't just invite DP. Anyone can join and attend a show as long as its a MH. We have a couple in our group that have a very cool GMC MH the small ones I think it's a 76. They are redoing it. Anyway hope you enjoyed the show.
Old 09-09-2012, 05:24 PM   #5