Old 02-14-2011, 10:45 AM   #1

looking at a puma 295bhss

I thinking of buying a puma 295bhss 5th wheel, any ups or downs about this unit, i am looking at 2009 model

Old 02-17-2011, 07:16 PM   #2

I would like to welcome you to the forum. I'm sorry there has been no response to your post. I can't help you as I have no experience with that line of trailers. As the Puma is under the Palomino line, you might have a better response if you post your question in the Palomino section under the Fifth Wheels and Travel Trailers rather than the general fifth wheel section.

Glenn & Beth (Dad & Mom)
David & Audra (16 year old twins)
2006 Dodge Power Wagon (Adventure & Tow Vehicle)
2006 Rockwood 8281SS (Home away from Home)
Glenn5995 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 10:22 AM   #3