Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-27-2012, 06:10 PM   #1

Greetings from SC

Hello all! We're proud owners of a 2013 VLite 28WRBS, double slide TT and we're thrilled to have found this forum! We're not complete newbies but we have only been camping for about a year so welcome any tips and advice that you have to offer!
Heldapay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 06:21 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by jwebb6262
Hello all! We're proud owners of a 2013 VLite 28WRBS, double slide TT and we're thrilled to have found this forum! We're not complete newbies but we have only been camping for about a year so welcome any tips and advice that you have to offer!
Welcome aboard. My sister lives in Florence SC
wv campers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 07:53 PM   #3

Thanks so much!
Old 06-27-2012, 08:28 PM   #4

Welcome to the forum!

Glenn & Beth (Dad & Mom)
David & Audra (16 year old twins)
2006 Dodge Power Wagon (Adventure & Tow Vehicle)
2006 Rockwood 8281SS (Home away from Home)
Glenn5995 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 08:32 PM   #5

Thumbs up Welcome...

I was born in SC....
bear11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 08:54 PM   #6

What city?
Old 06-28-2012, 03:18 AM   #7

Greenville....Actually born in Fork Shoals.
Old 09-24-2012, 04:45 PM   #8

We are considering this RV. What are its bad points...we know the good stuff and really like what we see.
golfprobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2012, 06:04 PM   #9

Welcome. Suggest first do a search on FRF to see what has previously been posted in your areas of interest.

If you still have questions suggest post a "specific" Q and lots of folks will be ready to help.
FreedomTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2012, 06:34 PM   #10

Welcome! I'm just down the road from you.
crasher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2012, 10:38 PM   #11

Quote: