Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 08-22-2012, 02:41 PM   #1

Hello to all!!! newbie here!!!

Hello, My wife and I just purchase a 2013 Serveyor Sport 295 10th Years Anniversary, Our first t/t.
2 weeks ago, on the first weekend (the same day we purchased the t/t a Friday) we where out the door with our kids and nowhere to go and with just the shirts on our backs....we did stop by a store to purchase just the needs for now...We found ourselves calling a private camp ground that was refer by the dealer, so we went... Kids had a blast. And so Did my wife and I.

Cant wait to take our Sport out again!!
BTW the campground did try to sell us a membership, is this common?
or worth it?

I have some questions, and thats how I came accros this forum, some have been answer by just reading. My Wife and I are new to all this camping stuff. So any thoughts, advise, tips, are greatly welcome....

Thanks

Rafael "ralph" A.
rafatoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2012, 03:57 PM   #2
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by rafatoy View Post
Hello, My wife and I just purchase a 2013 Serveyor Sport 295 10th Years Anniversary, Our first t/t.
2 weeks ago, on the first weekend (the same day we purchased the t/t a Friday) we where out the door with our kids and nowhere to go and with just the shirts on our backs....we did stop by a store to purchase just the needs for now...We found ourselves calling a private camp ground that was refer by the dealer, so we went... Kids had a blast. And so Did my wife and I.

Cant wait to take our Sport out again!!
BTW the campground did try to sell us a membership, is this common?
or worth it?

I have some questions, and thats how I came accros this forum, some have been answer by just reading. My Wife and I are new to all this camping stuff. So any thoughts, advise, tips, are greatly welcome....

Thanks

Rafael "ralph" A.