Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-10-2015, 04:48 PM   #1

Newbie from NC

Hi, I'm Kathy and I'm a newb....
We're are in the process of buying our first 5th wheel, and I'm looking for all the resources I can find.
We are getting a 2015 Rockwood, and I'm excited and scared at the same time, of course. We've been straight tent camping before now.

Can't wait to meet everyone here and expand my knowledge about RV'ing!

Kathy
kat3cats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2015, 04:52 PM   #2
Mod free 5er

Welcome to the forum from Concord, NC.

Where are you located?
Old 04-10-2015, 05:06 PM   #3

We're in Eden, just about 1/10th of a mile from the Virginia line.
I've already learned a lot just lurking here the last few days, and feel like I'm learning 10 new things every 5 mins.
Our signing is next Wednesday morning, and I'm feeling like I'm cramming for an exam! lol
kat3cats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2015, 05:29 PM   #4

Welcome from another NC newbie on here...
yetavon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2015, 05:44 PM   #5
Rodney & Patty