Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-13-2013, 09:25 PM   #1

newbie here from nebraska

hello.......i have looked around on the open roads forum by woodall but they don't have a very big section on TH'ers so I stumbled across this site and thought I would check it out. i have towed a number of bumper draggers but bought a fifth last year. i bought a 2011 295 wp smooth side. i like it for the money but after viewing the raptor 4014 velocity well that's an incredible looking unit.....looking anyway. had an '06 30wp before this one and towed it with an '95 f250 psd 2wd...... that will never happen again!! lol need a 1 ton dually for that rig. lol I tow this 295 wp with an 99 f350 dually psd.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	0930121544.jpg
Views:	101
Size:	65.3 KB
ID:	24305  
dsrace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 09:51 PM   #2

Hello neighbor, we're from Fremont. Only had our camper for a year. Have a couple of friends we try to go out with. We usually go within a couple hours from here for weekends. Went out few times last summer, branched oak, Ponca, fremont lakes and so on. You got any places you really like yo go?
Barnman1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 10:03 PM   #3