Old 04-11-2013, 10:56 AM   #1001
Phat Phrog Stunt Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tonk Mom View Post

I don't understand this ^^. I am sorry I sound stupid, but I am new to this and don't know what things are called yet and I am not modification savvy. My husband is, but he is not interested in doing much so it is all on me.
Your coach may not have scare lights.
Look at my post above with pic.

Old 04-11-2013, 11:59 AM   #1002

Here is a photo of my RV.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	At John Prince Park.jpg
Views:	110
Size:	49.9 KB
ID:	27673  

1998 Coachmen Leprechaun 31Q

Tonk Mom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 12:14 PM   #1003
Moderator Emeritus

That Class C is almost exactly like our Santara Coachman we just sold! I loved that RV!! I have some beautiful pics of the inside! So you could mount your lights up under the frame of that awning.
RVChick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 12:39 PM   #1004

Quote:
Originally Posted by RVChick View Post
That Class C is almost exactly like our Santara Coachman we just sold! I loved that RV!! I have some beautiful pics of the inside! So you could mount your lights up under the frame of that awning.
Oh yeah, cool. I would love to see photos. I will also post some of the inside. I am about to go to Home Depo and buy a dozen clear plastic shoe boxes to use for things like First Aid Kit, Make Up Kit, Shaving Kit, Spices, etc.

Also will buy a larger but flatter plastic container for doing laundry while driving.

Old 04-11-2013, 12:42 PM   #1005