Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-26-2016, 09:36 AM   #1

Pretty Disappointed!! Please Help!!

This is copy and pasted from an email I sent to the sales/service reps listed on the forest river website. Any insight would be wonderful. I am a Service Manager at a Honda Dealer so pretty well versed on product quality. Its long winded so get a cup of coffee!!!

Its a 2017 Flagstaff Shamrock 233S

Please bare with me as I may not have all the technical verbiage correct but I will explain to the best of my ability. The TT has been on a total of four relatively local trips this year all less than 100 miles round trip. This is the TOTAL usage thus far.