Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-15-2012, 11:09 PM   #1

Any Sabre 36QBOK's out there?

Our Sabre 36QBOK is scheduled to come offline on July 25th and hopefully we'll pick it up later that week. I wanted to know if anyone else has one, what are your thoughts on this new unit?
bjlowe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 07:52 AM   #2
Phat Phrog Stunt Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjlowe
Our Sabre 36QBOK is scheduled to come offline on July 25th and hopefully we'll pick it up later that week. I wanted to know if anyone else has one, what are your thoughts on this new unit?
No ........ but congrats on the new unit when u get it!
TURBS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 03:49 PM   #3
Always Learning

We picked ours up this past Saturday and we've spent 2 nights in it now. It's pretty, but HUGE. Be aware, I'm a newbie when it comes to RV'ing.

Little surprises... it has 2 sewer connections. My dealer sucked with their "demo" even after I told them I was completely new to RV'ing. They barely gave me a sewer hose, much less any help in figuring out the 2 tanks. One of the 2 is under a slide pretty far, so it should get hooked up before hand.

There are little things here or there, but I assume that's with everything.

Overall, we're VERY happy with it.
ependydad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 10:32 PM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by ependydad View Post
We picked ours up this past Saturday and we've spent 2 nights in it now. It's pretty, but HUGE. Be aware, I'm a newbie when it comes to RV'ing.

Little surprises... it has 2 sewer connections. My dealer sucked with their "demo" even after I told them I was completely new to RV'ing. They barely gave me a sewer hose, much less any help in figuring out the 2 tanks. One of the 2 is under a slide pretty far, so it should get hooked up before hand.