Forest River Forums

Forest River Forums (http://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/)
-   Off Topic (http://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/f99/)
-   -   What do we all do to pay for our camping trips (http://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/f99/what-do-we-all-do-to-pay-for-our-camping-trips-55353.html)

iceblaze580 02-27-2014 10:12 PM

What do we all do to pay for our camping trips

As for me I am a firefighter and school bus driver trainer for a school district

Whiteknight 02-27-2014 10:32 PM

I work for a large retailer as a security systems technician. Servicing their fire alarms, burglar alarms and CCTV systems.

N9ID 02-27-2014 10:34 PM

DW is a retired teacher and I am a contractor with a software company. The nice thing is I can work from the RV!

Mike

iceblaze580 02-27-2014 10:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by N9ID (Post 551302)
DW is a retired teacher and I am a contractor with a software company. The nice thing is I can work from the RV!

Mike

That's pretty sweet working while you play

Kaadk 02-27-2014 11:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by iceblaze580 (Post 551304)
That's pretty sweet working while you play

DW gets upset when I do that. She has to keep reminding me to put down the e-mails. I just glad she hasn't caught me using the remote connection back into work from the cellphone. :D

Myself, I work in IT.

Kaboom 02-27-2014 11:01 PM

Self employed, Motorcycle repair and accessories. Retired public safety officer.

RockyMtnHigh 02-27-2014 11:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kaadk (Post 551310)
DW gets upset when I do that. She has to keep reminding me to put down the e-mails. I just glad she hasn't caught me using the remote connection back into work from the cellphone. :D

Myself, I work in IT.