Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2020, 11:35 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 27
Dometic programmable thermostat

We have a new to us 2006 ccoachman elite sportscoach. The dometic programmable thermostat was working good....now it will not come on....we are thinking a fuse/ breaker,but we have had no luck finding a fuse.
The motorhome is a model 402TS
Thermostat is 3312024.xxx
We need some information on where to locate fuses.......
Thanks
__________________

Wwaller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2020, 03:18 PM   #2
Head Rambler
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Southwest Alabama
Posts: 7,561
That's a CCC2 thermostat.

Your A/C(s) require both 120 volt and 12 volt power ran to the unit(s), so you'll have both fuses and breakers.

The fuse could pull double duty, as it could be labeled something else but also feed the thermostat.

You also want to actually test the fuses with a light or meter as they can look good and be blown.
__________________
Salem 29RKSS Pushing a GMC Sierra 2500HD!
Gotta go campin!
Bama Rambler is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dometic, ram, thermostat

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Forest River, Inc. or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site.



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:56 PM.


×