Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-21-2017, 10:13 AM   #1

Some minor issues.

Had to take the R-Pod back to Oklahoma city (100 miles) to have DVD, hitch coupler, and left rear stabilizer repaired. The last two are due to the fork lift with an extension with a 2" ball mount on it colliding with the coupler and peeling it back like a banana! Hope all goes well. Waiting in parking lot for who knows how long. Will keep you all posted.
tankman45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 10:29 AM   #2

Not familiar with forums or computers. This is my first time on one of these things. So, that's why. How about you cut this old soldier some slack. Not a young kid anymore, so this is a new experience. Guess I should just quit this. I was thinking this was going to be a friendly experience with other owner. Guess I was wrong. I'll just remove all my posts and delete this app.
Old 03-21-2017, 10:34 AM   #3

Hang in there
2013 HARLEY TRI-GLIDE
danny4127 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 10:36 AM   #4
Half-Timer

Don't know why you would get too upset over the one reply/question. We all have a learning curve to understand new (to us) technology. I have found this to be a friendly forum and have received some good assistance over the years. After a few posts you will get the hang of the forum and become part of the gang.

Enjoy life.

SOB
ptylerp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 10:37 AM   #5

Perhaps you should post in your original thread where you have laid out all the history of what happened to your TT. That way it's all in one place.

Just a suggestion.
Nights Camped 2017 [63]
Nights Camped 2018 [27]
Nurek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2017, 08:39 PM   #6