Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-31-2020, 06:12 AM   #1

Do not come to OCMD

I am a permanent resident of Ocean City Maryland and I am advising you to stay home or at least DO NOT come to OCMD. Our Mayor has declared at state of emergency; all Boardwalk is closed, all the beaches are closed and if you want to eat or drink out, forget about it.

Any other time we welcome you with open arms. But for now, stay at home, stay safe. If you feel you must go some place for a quick get a way, not not come here. Thank you and again, stay safe.
TommyI1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2020, 06:25 AM   #2

You pretty much described everywhere.
Old 03-31-2020, 07:17 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by TommyI1 View Post
I am a permanent resident of Ocean City Maryland and I am advising you to stay home or at least DO NOT come to OCMD. Our Mayor has declared at state of emergency; all Boardwalk is closed, all the beaches are closed and if you want to eat or drink out, forget about it.

Any other time we welcome you with open arms. But for now, stay at home, stay safe. If you feel you must go some place for a quick get a way, not not come here. Thank you and again, stay safe.