Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 08-21-2014, 10:16 PM   #1

Anyone Else Have A 2014 Apex 288bhs With Issues??

My first post HELLO ALL!!! We have owned 2 other trailers in the past, I'm a mechanic by trade so I over hauled my first trailer and fixed up the second. This year after 3 trailer shows we found "the one" 2014 Apex 288bhs. This trailer is just what we wanted except all the troubles