Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-28-2016, 04:15 PM   #1

Thumbs up Propain!!! In the you know where...

I am new to the Thug life, oh wait, the RV life. I am loving the simplicity and the effectiveness of the lifestyle.

I do need some advice however, I am having issues getting my furnace working and really anything with propane. I ran out then purchased and installed more however after this I cant get anything working. I believe I may need to light a pilot light?? Hello... this Pilot's light isn't on either

Anyways, the deets... I own a 2000 Cardinal 35 foot 5th wheel, almost completely restored at this point, yes its sweet and called affectionately The Millennium Cardinal! Its not the Millennium Falcon but hey I am not in the stars.

Gracias to whoever wants to help or can or will or just says hi!

Hello to all in Forum!

PS. I know I should be listing this elsewhere but hey I think easy question, how do you tell which water is which? Gray is the one I am looking for, well both but gray is what I need to find.
golfknar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2016, 04:50 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by golfknar View Post
I am new to the Thug life, oh wait, the RV life. I am loving the simplicity and the effectiveness of the lifestyle.

I do need some advice however, I am having issues getting my furnace working and really anything with propane. I ran out then purchased and installed more however after this I cant get anything working. I believe I may need to light a pilot light?? Hello... this Pilot's light isn't on either

Anyways, the deets... I own a 2000 Cardinal 35 foot 5th wheel, almost completely restored at this point, yes its sweet and called affectionately The Millennium Cardinal! Its not the Millennium Falcon but hey I am not in the stars.

Gracias to whoever wants to help or can or will or just says hi!

Hello to all in Forum!