Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-07-2020, 09:47 PM   #1
BWA

New member advice?

Hello,
I'm new here. I have been shopping for trailers for some time and I think my family is ready to make the jump. I am wondering where one can go to look at review/rating for trailers?
My number one trailer I'm considering is the 2020 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf 27DBH

I am new to the camper world and I'm wondering if there are things to stay away from or watch out for, Pros/Cons, etc. I recognize that campers are a house on wheels & that there are inherent issues with that, and there is a 'break in' period.

Any feed back would be appreciated.

Tow Vehicle is 2013 Ram 2500 Diesel
BWA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 10:22 PM   #2

New member advice?

Rule #1. DO NOT purchase from Camping World/ Gander RV.
Rule # 2. See rule #1.