Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 10-15-2020, 10:40 PM   #1
Ekg

Dynamax Service Story

This post serves as a “thank you” to the good folks at Dynamax, but it might also provide an additional data point for prospective buyers who consider after-purchase support as an important part of their decision calculus. We were complete novices — neither of us had even set foot in an RV prior to ours showing up in our driveway — but the support we have received from Dynamax and this members of this forum have made it possible for us to enjoy the RV experience and move our elderly parents around the country during a pandemic.

To be clear, the dealer was... unhelpful... throughout the process. They gave us bad information, knew little about the systems, and even failed to identify or disclose that the unit had a bad air conditioner. It was the single most frustrating purchasing experience of our lives, so the fact that we love the unit and feel well taken care of shows how far Dynamax went...