Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 05-07-2020, 09:40 AM   #1

About to buy 2020 19.3 No Bo feedback

Hello Everyone,

Im new to the forum, and thought it would be wise for some feedback from you all on the No boundaries travel trailers.

I've looked far and wide on may manufactures, and models, and the No Boundaries lineup, specifically the 19.3 checks the majority of the boxes for my needs. Im a contractor, so I've already have been looking at doing some modifications to it, but I would greatly appreciate the good, and the bad feedback in your experience with ownership, and if anyone can comment on this specific model.

Thank you and hope all is well with everyone in these uncertain times.

Jason
Sigrio22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2020, 04:45 PM   #2

Welcome to the forum!

I have had my 19.5 for almost a year now, and I really like it. I cannot speak to the quality of it versus others, as it is my first trailer.

It seems that it is pretty normal for new RVs to have a handful of build issues due to mass production and lightweight materials. Mine had a handful of little things like ceiling joint strips popping off and such. Nothing major. My dealer was able to fix everything without issue, and none of my issues impacted me using it.

Would I buy it again? Absolutely.

Cheers.
Rorschach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2020, 11:18 AM   #3