Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-29-2010, 04:31 PM   #1

Hi from Pensacola

The wifey & I are complete newbies to the camping life. Just got a Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 831FKSS. Haven't had a chance to take it out yet but our goal is to take it to Disney World Fort Wilderness and take our buddy boy aka Dundee (our 4 yr old Greyhound).
77ed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 04:59 PM   #2

Congratulations from south texas. Were new also and looking forward to spring ! jc
Jeff Carey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 06:59 PM   #3

77ED, Have fun, expect the unexpected, enjoy the learning curve and ask lots of questions...

Welcome to the forum.
Nights camped in 2009: 53 | Nights camped in 2010: 55
www.nwjeepn.com
NWJeeper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 08:50 PM   #4

Howdy
we to are soooooo ready for warmer weather

pensacola is a great place, lived there long time
visit often
Old 01-29-2010, 09:39 PM   #5

We camped at Navarre Beach last spring break and we visited pensacola we went to see the blue angels fly at the naval base .It was my favorite trip so far with my camper. Welcome to the forum visit often
Old 01-29-2010, 10:29 PM   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by 77ed View Post
The wifey & I are complete newbies to the camping life. Just got a Flagstaff Classic Super Lite 831FKSS. Haven't had a chance to take it out yet but our goal is to take it to Disney World Fort Wilderness and take our buddy boy aka Dundee (our 4 yr old Greyhound).
to FRF. Camping is a lot of fun. Being here on this Forum is almost as good as camping it self, you will talk to alot of great members with a lot of helpful ideas and tricks so as your fun begains don't foreget us, chime in if you need help and even share the fun....we all like pic too.