Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 09-14-2019, 12:39 PM   #1

New to the Forum from California

Easing into a ‘18 Sunseeker and have accomplished a couple of short trips (3 days) and am planning 2 weeks on the road with a bit of boon docking and trying to figure what to be most worried about?[emoji4]. Like, what do folks actually connect to the accessory LP port; I’ve discovered it’s low pressure? Where in this forum should I seek help?

One thing for sure, I’m a better driver in the RV - it’s slowed me down a lot! Loving that!!! Thanks much!
Gordonk115 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 12:46 PM   #2
DW's 401(k) Plan

Can't help about anything to do with boondocking...DW has GOT to have her electricity. But.....
Welcome from Western Maryland and from one Sunseeker owner to another!

"Sunny" the 2017 Sunseeker 3010DS
2006 Jeep Liberty Toad
.... and lovin' life........MOST of the time.
DaGrinch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 12:49 PM   #3
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gordonk115 View Post
Easing into a ‘18 Sunseeker and have accomplished a couple of short trips (3 days) and am planning 2 weeks on the road with a bit of boon docking and trying to figure what to be most worried about?[emoji4]. Like, what do folks actually connect to the accessory LP port; I’ve discovered it’s low pressure? Where in this forum should I seek help?

One thing for sure, I’m a better driver in the RV - it’s slowed me down a lot! Loving that!!! Thanks much!
Click on FORUMS and familiarize yourself with all our sub-forum categories. For this question, I'd look in Propane Systems - Forest River Forums.

Nights Camped: '13 = 49/'14 = 74/'15 = 74/'16 = 85/'17 = 110/'18 = 111/'19 = 86/'20 =108/'21 = 115/'22 = 135/'23 = 78; Booked for 2024 = 69
Mr. Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 01:06 PM   #4