Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 10-25-2013, 07:02 PM   #1

PA Newbie here

Newbie here introducing myself. Not my first post, but the first one as an RV owner, so here I am. Picked up our brand spanking new 2014 Flagstaff 26RLWS today at Keystone RV Center in Greencastle, PA and brought her home. Very happy with the deal, the delivery, and the camper so far. DW is retired but I'm not quite there yet, so we plan some long weekends over the next couple of years... with maybe an extended trip or two thrown in... then hope to hit the road and see this beautiful country we call home.

Oh... and about the user name. I shoot both guns and photos. Somehow the name stuck.

2016 Coachmen Pursuit 31BD
2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Toad
Nights camped in 2019: 76
pashooter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 07:46 PM   #2

Send a message via AIM to Lloydg Send a message via MSN to Lloydg Send a message via Yahoo to Lloydg
Welcome and congratulations!! And make sure you and visit Michigan. We plan to do Gettysburg next year.

Heartland Big Country 3150RL
2013 Ford SD F250 4x4 SC; 6.2
Reese 18K Elite w/slider - Rockford, Michigan
Lloydg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 07:55 PM   #3
Wayne & Kim

Quote:
Originally Posted by pashooter View Post
Newbie here introducing myself. Not my first post, but the first one as an RV owner, so here I am. Picked up our brand spanking new 2014 Flagstaff 26RLWS today at Keystone RV Center in Greencastle, PA and brought her home. Very happy with the deal, the delivery, and the camper so far. DW is retired but I'm not quite there yet, so we plan some long weekends over the next couple of years... with maybe an extended trip or two thrown in... then hope to hit the road and see this beautiful country we call home.

Oh... and about the user name. I shoot both guns and photos. Somehow the name stuck.