Forest River Forums

Forest River Forums (https://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/)
-   Appliances and Electronics (https://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/f113/)
-   -   On screen menu? (https://www.forestriverforums.com/forums/f113/on-screen-menu-27410.html)

Mad4sax 08-06-2012 08:11 PM

On screen menu?
 
I have a new GT 2.0 I can't get the setup menu on the tv screen. I can watch DVDs fine but pushing the setup on remote doesn't do a darn thing.
Is it a different video out?
How can I send the setup menus to the tv?

I tried Emailing Bob the expert.

tugger 08-07-2012 09:50 AM

I was watching a dvd and just pushed stop and then hit menu on the remote and it came up. It had to be in the dvd mode.

Mad4sax 08-07-2012 06:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tugger (Post 233650)
I was watching a dvd and just pushed stop and then hit menu on the remote and it came up. It had to be in the dvd mode.

:thumbsup:
Thank you!

That was the secret trick! :rolleyes:

tugger 08-08-2012 06:46 PM

Glad I could help :)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:55 PM.